Cap D’Agde at Midnight

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Cap D’Agde at Midnight

  1. A nice pic with many elements !

  2. Yes this is a beautiful image the colors, subject and location all beautiful

  3. Abe says:

    Simple and lovely 🙂

  4. smoothalx says:

    How is Cap D’Agde?

  5. sanosh says:

    good to see the night shade

  6. James Freeman says:

    Wouldn’t mind having that photo as a 2000 piece puzzle.

  7. Napa says:

    really cool.

  8. Andrew says:

    very arty and inspiring – I wanna be there!

  9. Roy says:

    Very artistic! You take a great photo. More!
    Roy

  10. rahul says:

    very nice, happy holidays

  11. Hi. I love your photo. You are totally beautiful.

  12. mbc says:

    nudity can make us feel better at the seaside

  13. TZ says:

    That is just a very beautiful picture. I spent two weeks this past June, with my German relatives, in the south of France and we spent much of it just like that….on the beach, nude and happy.

  14. iwato says:

    Hi, I’m a member of the site truenudists and I see this beautiful picture and some others on a new profile. Did you become a member there? If not, some else is using these pictures. greets, iwato (iwato@live.be)

  15. sgnmagazine says:

    True naturism! Cool photo. I want to connect with your site for email update but how? Please tell.

  16. bornnude1 says:

    hi,you are truly a strong,independent and beautiful lady.appericate u views towards naturism.are you member in truenudists,

  17. Sam jee says:

    Which part of India do you have your roots? regards

  18. I think this is among the most significant information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful,
    the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  19. ewerfarmer says:

    Just stumbled on your blog. What a beautiful picture, after this long winter, I wish I were there. Funny the colder the winter, the more attractive the nudist lifestyle is. Summer truely does bring freedom!

  20. Ran says:

    Hi, I am thinking of going Cap too. Can you contact me for some advise?

  21. Simon says:

    Stunning photo

  22. David says:

    Hi, I’m a nudist from Florida. Cap D’Agde is far away. But I would sure like to get there someday!

  23. damaresh says:

    your are looking stunning as usual, and i guess this was your last post in daily???

  24. wildbillmann says:

    Reblogged this on Bare Bill's Natural Life and commented:
    I think I’m jealous, it’s been awhile since I’ve taken a naked midnight stroll on the beach…

Leave a Reply (Please avoid Text Language)

