Westfield Shopping Centre’s Policy on Photography – Response Email

I know this is not much but at least it is an acknowledgement!

I have removed the names from the email below to preserve privacy.

Hi K*****,

I have forwarded your enquiry onto our Westfield London team who will get back to you.

Kind Regards,
Client Accounts Executive
Westfield Shoppingtowns Limited
                                      
Mid City Place | 71 High Holborn | London | WC1V 6EA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Westfield Shopping Centre’s Policy on Photography – Response Email

  1. Thomas says:

    I was unable to pull up the Westfield response email. Anyone else have a problem?

  2. Liz says:

    I took my 4 year old to see Santa last night…She ran into his arms and I snapped a photo wanting to remember that moment…There was a sign that said “please refrain from taking any photos past this point” I wasn’t anywhere near the area not wanting to interfere with the picture “THEY TAKE” with Santa. I was told no picture taking and they would call security if I snapped another one. Was it the $20 they wanted for the posed picture with Santa. I would gladly pay it…But where is that “moment” when they hug Santa and whisper in his ear….What is happening??? Ruined everything..so so disappointed…Can’t even take a picture of my daughter hugging Santa. .Need to call Manager of Mall Services…

Leave a Reply (Please avoid Text Language)

