Posh Dress

Does not look too good here, but it is! I suspect it might not be liked at macD!!!

This is me on the dance floor!! The photos are not good from last night.. I think I may have to fire my photographer!

The point here is that, in this day and age, it is possible to wear almost anything you like as long as it looks like you are wearing something!! No one made any comments or took any notice of my dress other than couple of Arabic females in the restaurant.

So the point is that the acceptance of nudity by the general public is not that big an issue, particularly if it’s presented as fashion!!

This is one of my favourites of the night.. just resting my legs!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Posh Dress

  1. Rob says:

    Ap kasa heh Lady G. Absolutely lovely as usual. Kaha jarre heh? Anywhere nice?

  2. Brian says:

    Was that taken with your iPhone camera? I’m rather surprised it came out the way it did!

  3. CGHill says:

    Can this dress, or one like it, be had outside the UK?

  4. Laura Thompson says:

    Lady G,

    I so love that dress. I think your ok with wearing that to a club or dinner rest. @ night.
    It looks great!

    Laura

  5. OzRoadtripper says:

    That’s a nice dress, what did the Arabic females have to say about it?

  6. Chris says:

    Absolutely lovely and sexy at the same time. 🙂

  7. Pete says:

    The dress looked beautiful in every pic. Just wish there were a few more. Arabic females? Obviously have no taste.

  8. peter durnien says:

    I think it looks very good, you must feel very free in that.

  9. Grant says:

    That is an absolutely gorgeous dress, and I know at least one lady here in Australia who would LOVE one. The question is, where in Australia was it from?! I’m here, and even I have no idea lol…

Leave a Reply (Please avoid Text Language)

