PERSONAL FREEDOM

I have a very simple desire, that is, to see scenes like this become ‘normal’ on our beaches and in our parks. All ages and cultures should be able to enjoy the nature in the way that makes them happy without fear of others.

This picture makes me happy because it tells a story and reminds me of a wonderful day when I was able to be totally free amongst people who weren’t naturists but didn’t object to my nudity.

If you wish to share your views and read over 100 other comments please see my post on British Naturism at http://ladygod1va.wordpress.com/2010/10/15/british-naturism/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to PERSONAL FREEDOM

  1. NakedRei says:

    It looks like a nice place to visit. Do they allow full nudity there? Or only topfree?

  2. Laurie says:

    Then you should visit Montalivet

  3. umacf24 says:

    Those people don’t look very dangerous, but the sign is explicit. Perhaps they’re ATHEISTS and NUDISTS? Let’s hope so, anyway.

  4. I love places like this, where people have the freedom to be their natural selves without feeling that others may object to their nudity. I wish I was somewhere like this right now!

  5. Nigel says:

    This is how all beaches should be, freedom to dress how you please, wear as little or as much as you want. This is one area where we are still quite backward in the UK. On my visits to European beaches the norm was topless for women and often nude in more secluded areas. I never saw any problems, no gawpers hiding in the bushes or any other unsavoury activities, just people enjoying the sunshine, beach and being happy in their own skin.

Leave a Reply (Please avoid Text Language)

