iPhone 4 – Sleep Walking Photo

I like my I phone but don’t like the issues with the telephone calls not getting through at times etc..

However.. I managed to get this pic off my partner’s iphone 4 which he took couple of nights ago whilst I was coming out of my bathroom in the middle of night, in total darkness. The flash blinded me, hence hand to face!!
I wasn’t amused at the time but I’m very impressed that it managed to take the pic in TOTAL darkness..

It has a lot of pixels because it is Digitally Marked for tracking. Please do not post it anywhere as it will be traced.

If you RSS this site or register your email address, you will be entertained with just as useful information and pics on regular basis!!
🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to iPhone 4 – Sleep Walking Photo

  1. Ben says:

    Great photo, alot of fun and interesting!

  2. umacf24 says:

    Woo! Naturist steganography!

  3. Mel White says:

    Great photo and credit due to the iPhone 4 even though I’d never buy one. I love that you’re blurry yet everything else is clear.

    Site is working fine in Opera Mobile on my Nokia E71.

  4. Bandaboi says:

    Hey I am really impressed with its quality! Guess it has 5 megapixel camera..You can shoot in the dark any camera has higher ISO level

  5. michael says:

    wow. impressive that the picture looks good even if taken in total darkness.

  6. Like a Sexy Apparition .. Nice 🙂

Leave a Reply (Please avoid Text Language)

